Authors Help

Ooohhhh—how I wish I knew what I knew now when I wrote my first book Read My Lips!

I truly winged my way through writing and selling books in the first couple of years. I'm sure it was sheer tenacity, determination and pure passion that got me as far as I got with those first 2 books. 

Now 8 more later, it still floors me how much I now know about writing books, producing books, the printing process, the editing, design and formatting process, the selling process and of course the book industry and retailing component as well. 

What never ceases to amaze me is this though—soooooo many people want to write a book, but never do! I've had thousands of people come up to me over the years with THE best book ideas—they're teaming with talent on one hand, but light on confidence and devoid of know-how on the other. But, let me say this, they’re not alone, in fact that’s most authors right there in a nutshell! Very few are brimming with confidence from the onset.

Once upon a time, authors were an elite and mysterious group. These days ANYONE can be an author! I love this! Even at my son’s school I've helped Mums write their own books!

It's not as hard as you would think. Yes, it takes some planning, yes it takes some time, but as long as you have a book idea—you're half way home. 

We offer help to all new and experienced writers. We can help you wherever you are on your authoring adventure! You just need to sing out!

Our services include;

  • Authors mentoring
  • Setting up a manuscript
  • Book components—what you need in your book
  • How to start writing
  • How to write
  • How to keep your momentum
  • Self-publishing and publishing
  • How to finish your book and what you need to do sell it!
In addition to the above, we also have an awesome book production team who can transform your manuscript into a book that you can be proud of with;
  • Book editing
  • Book formatting/typesetting
  • Book design 
  • Ebook design
  • Printing
  • Marketing
  • Book Distribution

If you're not sure of what to do or what you need - book in for a 30 minute chat and we'll get started!

1/2 hour mentoring session

 

FOR READERS OF HOW TO WRITE YOUR BOOK & HOW TO MARKET YOUR BOOK - PLEASE FIND YOUR WORK BOOKS HERE...

How to Write Your Book Workbook - please go here

How to Market Your Book

x
x